background image

Welcome to the Jarrow Family of Parishes

The Jarrow Catholic Church Cluster is comprised of St. Bede's, St. Joseph's, St. Mary's and St. Matthew's churchs, all of which are located in the Jarrow area of South Tyneside.

Today's Events

There are no events for today.

View Calendar

Latest News


Published 13/10/2013

The RCIA will take place at St Mary's Church, each Wednesday from 7-9pm. Tea & Coffee served from 6.45pm.

Read full article...